Videprinter

New scores will appear here automatically as they arrive.

Sat 6th May, 16:10 D1 Pilkington Recs A 20-38 Folly Lane
Sat 8th Apr, 15:59 D3 Burtonwood Bridge 5971-18 Wigan Bulldogs
Sat 1st Apr, 16:18 D1 Pilkington Recs A 28-40 Golborne Parkside
Sat 11th Mar, 21:50 D1 Golborne Parkside 40-20 Hindpool Tigers
Sat 11th Mar, 17:36 D2 Leyland Warriors 12-14 Chorley Panthers
Sat 4th Mar, 16:17 D3 Wigan Bulldogs 34-10 Fitton Hill
Sat 18th Feb, 14:40 NWF Leigh Miners Rangers A 52-6 Hindley
Sat 18th Feb, 17:14 NWF Leyland Warriors 8-46 Wigan St Judes A
Sat 18th Feb, 17:05 NWF Rylands Sharks A 10-36 Clock Face Miners A
Sat 18th Feb, 16:06 NWF Wigan Bulldogs 10-50 Wigan St Cuthberts
Sat 18th Feb, 15:40 NWF Blackbrook A 30-16 Cadishead Rhinos
Sat 11th Feb, 17:41 NWF Wigan Bulldogs 12-28 Little Hulton Reds
Fri 10th Feb, 23:24 NWF Leigh East A 28-10 Leigh Miners Rangers A
Sat 4th Feb, 11:59 NWF Manchester Rangers A 26-22 Manchester University
Sun 22nd Jan, 11:59 NWF Wigan Spring View 14-40 Wigan St Cuthberts
Sat 4th Feb, 11:59 NWF Hindley 26-10 Woolston Rovers A
Fri 27th Jan, 11:59 NWF Wigan St Judes A 16-38 Orrell St James
Sat 4th Feb, 11:59 NWF Garswood Stags 44-30 Aspull New Springs
Sat 4th Feb, 11:59 NWF Wigan St Judes A 10-22 Thatto Heath Crusaders A
Sat 4th Feb, 19:10 NWF Wigan Bulldogs 6-24 Burtonwood Bridge
Sat 4th Feb, 17:13 NWF Leyland Warriors 20-18 Wigan Spring View
Sat 26th Nov, 17:37 NWF Wigan St Cuthberts 54-4 Chester Gladiators
Sat 26th Nov, 17:36 ED Wigan St Cuthberts 54-4 Chester Gladiators
Sat 19th Nov, 16:59 NWF Blackbrook A 38-50 North East Worcestershire Ravens
Sat 22nd Oct, 11:16 D5 Orrell St James A 28-8 Langworthy Reds
Sat 22nd Oct, 11:15 PR Haydock 23-14 Thatto Heath Crusaders A
Sat 22nd Oct, 21:16 D4 Eccleston Lions 34-12 Rochdale Cobras
Sat 22nd Oct, 19:42 D1 Orrell St James 32-14 Folly Lane
Sat 22nd Oct, 17:44 NWF Cadishead Rhinos 48-6 Cadishead Rhinos A
Sat 22nd Oct, 17:23 D2 Pilkington Recs A 16-20 Halton Farnworth Hornets
Sat 22nd Oct, 15:20 D3 Wigan St Judes A 28-16 Bold Miners
Sat 22nd Oct, 14:56 NWF Manchester Rangers 16-54 Army Rugby League
Sat 15th Oct, 17:57 ED Aspull New Springs 22-30 Wigan St Cuthberts
Sat 15th Oct, 17:10 D5 Langworthy Reds 42-24 Runcorn
Sat 15th Oct, 17:03 D2 Pilkington Recs A 53-18 Leyland Warriors
Sat 15th Oct, 16:59 PR Thatto Heath Crusaders A 28-20 Heysham Atoms
Sat 15th Oct, 16:55 PR Haydock 46-4 Shevington Sharks
Sat 15th Oct, 16:55 D3 Bold Miners 30-6 Wigan Bulldogs
Sat 15th Oct, 16:40 D3 Wigan St Judes A 70-6 Chester Gladiators
Sat 15th Oct, 16:27 D4 Eccleston Lions 32-24 Westhoughton Lions
Sat 15th Oct, 16:02 D4 Rochdale Cobras 28-10 Garswood Stags
Sat 15th Oct, 15:56 D1 Orrell St James 30-12 Golborne Parkside
Sat 1st Oct, 18:08 D2 Leigh Miners Rangers A 28-22 Widnes Tigers
Sat 1st Oct, 17:54 D2 Bury Broncos 16-24 Manchester Rangers
Sat 1st Oct, 17:18 NWF Hindley 26-34 Wigan St Judes A
Sat 1st Oct, 17:13 PR Haydock 28-36 Heysham Atoms
Sat 1st Oct, 16:54 PR Shevington Sharks 29-10 Haresfinch
Sat 1st Oct, 16:29 D2 Rochdale Mayfield A 24-18 Leyland Warriors
Sat 1st Oct, 16:25 D4 Rochdale Cobras 44-12 Garswood Stags
Sat 1st Oct, 16:15 D2 Pilkington Recs A 72-16 Leigh East A